One of the things we love most about data is when you have the ability to share it. So naturally, this is one of the key features of the Mimo Smart Monitor. Designed to allow parents to share their baby’s data and insights with all of his or her loving caregivers, the Mimo app helps everyone caring for baby stay on the same page.
So what does sharing a Mimo mean?
- You can allow authorized users to access your baby’s Turtle data.
- Choose the authorized users that can access your baby’s Mimo.
- To ensure data stays in the right hands, only the owner of the Turtle (the phone on which the Turtle was first setup) can share the turtle.
- This means that if you are not the owner and try to share the Turtle, you will receive an error.
- Please note that the link you send to share your Turtle expires after 24 hours (though you can always create a new one).
- Share the Turtle with as many people as you would like.
Ready to Share? Here are instructions for iOS or Android:
- Make sure the person you would like to access your turtle has
» Read more